Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok, I'm ready now, let's do this.

In his own words

I love making music, indulging in food and wine. I'm an engineer by day, gigging musician by night. I'm a night owl, a foody, a traveler, a sleeper, a dreamer, and a cosmopolitan. I love hanging with my eclectic group of friends, and generally thrive on newness. I have a fiery spirit but a compassionate heart. I've done a lot of different things in my years so far, traveling as much as I can has been a big part of that. I'm exploring a lot at home and around the bay area these days. That's no sacrifice of adventure, just a different one. Like reading the cook book vs. lonely planet. I have a career as an engineer and I love to read and learn. Technology is the focus, but I gravitate to politics and economics - especially in the current times. I despise feeling like I am indentured to the man, so I've been a small business owner a few times, and still am. One of the best things I've done is establish and run a recovery effort in South East Asia during the time of the tsunami, that gave me an incredible insight into how people are (nothing like crisis to see what people are made of). I have loved and lost and loved, each time figuring out something seminal to how I need to be to make it work. I used to have a lengthy list of what I need in my partner. Now it's pared way down, but it's truly the important stuff. I love the energy of San Francisco and the never ending stream of events to check out. This is definitely home. Now, just to find gal friday to run it with... I'm an accepting person, and celebrating differences is one of the keys to a successful relationship. My ideal match has the core foundation of trust, good communication, and generosity, plus a healthy overlap of interests, but its the je ne sais quoi that really makes it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

All things foody, can't resist Nopa, the Fillmore, the Independent, Traveling to beach towns.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

For fun

Playing music, seeing live music, hiking, art shows, eating out, movies

Last read

The last few books I'm getting through (in no particular order): In Defense of Food, Too Big to Fail, Life, Griftopia.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference