Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Harrisburg, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So, Let's see how this goes... After 5 years...

In his own words

So, Let's see how this goes... After 5 years in DC, I decided to move back to PA for a great job and to be closer to family. Although, I've lived in the area in the past, a lot has changed and I'd love to meet someone who doesn't mind playing tour guide and showing me all the hidden spots that the area has to offer. A little about me... I’m pretty ambitious and active, I don't easily fit into just one box. I'm passionate about the things and people I care about and enjoy trying new activities. I'm very driven and hard-working when it comes to my career, but I’m a pretty laid-back person overall. I try to appreciate the simple things in life. I've faced a number of obstacles in my life and each has made me more resilient. I never run at the first sign of challenges and appreciate the same in a partner. But what is he looking for, you ask? Basically, I’m looking for a partner in crime. Someone who can make me smile, hold their own during an conversation, be able to keep up with me, but most importantly be up for searching out and getting into various mischievous activities. So, if you’ve scrolled down this far, liked what you’ve heard and you’d like to know more. Hit me up and we can go from there...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I have always had dogs growing up and I would love to get another one someday. Unfortunately, at the moment our place doesn't allow pets. So for now, my parent's dogs will have to do.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do like the outdoors and I'm always up for catching a ball/hockey game/concert. I could always use someone to show me around, since I'm sure it's changed a bit since 2008


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

The Boston Red Sox, Pitt Football/Basketball, Wine tastings (I'm a wine and liquor rep),The Goonies, Traveling, (I've been lucky enough to go to Italy a few times to visit family which has been an amazing...)

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, as well as doing various things outdoors. I love hiking, biking, skiing/snowboarding, playing softball etc., also just started getting back into running. However, I'm always looking for something new.

Last read

Besdies email and online news, I just finished The House of Mondavi, (The rise & fall of an American Wine Dynasty)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Specialist for a Liquor distiller and winery..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian decent, still have famliy over there and try to go back every few years
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. from the University of Pittsburgh, may go back for my MBA or tackle Law School, or maybe both... but for right now I'm good where I'm at