Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Self confidence? Sarcasm? Humor? How about a conversation that doesn't take a month?

In his own words

Keep on waiting for something better and you'll be on here forever.. I know this is a little long, but bear with me and continue reading.. I am looking to meet someone real and genuine. We all put on some kind of shield, mask, facade, etc.. when we meet someone new or are around certain people, but ultimately being accepted for you is what you want. Can't stand fake.. Sharing laughter is pretty important especially when getting some chemistry going.... I like a silly and sarcastic sense if humor. Keep it light and laugh. A good laugh is a great way to start things off. I would like to meet someone who is easy going and can enjoy the moment and simply let things happen. I am passionate about experiencing new things and creating positive memories. I like spontaneity and seeing where things can go. Let's not over analyze. Ultimately I would like to find someone to settle down with and be in a committed relationship. Let's shoot for a friendship first and go from there. There is no reason to bullsh*t with expectations that have no legs. It all has to start from the same point with simple conversation. I'm looking to meet a woman who has her own opinion on things and can respect mine. Understanding goes a long way when disagreement ensues. Being right all the time is wrong. I try not judge people. Live and let live right? I work hard to keep things in perspective and do the right things. Life has taught me that taking the higher road is more difficult but most rewarding. I'm an honest good hearted, loyal guy who wants to enjoy life. I want a good woman to give to, and share this life with me. I love my family. They keep me grounded. Every Sunday I we all meet at my mom's house for dinner. It's a great time and time well spent. I have a wonderful, intelligent 16 year old daughter. I love being a father and would like to have another child someday. My daughter lives with her mother and stepfather and we get along just fine. There is no drama.. at all. No worries I see her a couple times a month. Kids are great and keep things in perspective. I'm a big kid myself and get along great with them so you having kids is no problem for me. I enjoy the outdoors as well as kickin back at home and just relaxing while watching a good movie or documentary. I have a great job, make decent money and pay my bills. I fix trains. What guy wouldn't like doing that :) I'm very handy around the house, fix my own car, computer, cut my own grass, and cook my meals. I'm no master chef but I do ok. Definitely a sucker for brownies! I work out at least 5 days a week. Being out of shape is not good for the self-confidence na mean? So if you exercise as well, that's a plus. If you don't, well that's on you.. I'm an affectionate guy and don't mind displaying it in public but by all means, I'm not that needy one who becomes pretty annoying fairly quick. I enjoy all types of music, as long as it's put together well and actually sounds good. Some of the stuff out there is horrible. I like classic rock, jazz, classical, certain genres of house and techno, and some hip hop, and so on. What else.. I like pets, but not crazy pets that want to eat you alive. I'm not a vegan or vegetarian. I like sports.. phillies, eagles, flyers, etc.. I'm not a freak about them fantasy stuff going on. Anything else you want to know.. just ask :) Good luck.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm definitely an animal lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't frequent any bars or clubs. I'm up for trying something new at any given point in time. Surprise me.


Pennsylvania College of Technology, Williamsport, PA

Favorite things

I'm into all types of music. I'm an electronic music fan at heart but can appreciate anything that is put together well. I can go on forever about music..

For fun

Movies, and especially documentaries.. I can watch them all day. I'm interested in sports but not a freak about I enjoy experiencing new things whenever I can including museums or just taking a random walk and absorbing the environment.

Last read

I'm a documentary fan and lately I've been hooked.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I inspect and repair trains and locomotives
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian, Austrian, German, Irish, and Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school