Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Lewisville, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Loyal, Genuine and Sincere!

In his own words

I'm a simple down to earth guy who relishes every moment. Life is too short sweet so I live everyday to the fullest. I have fun doing a lot in almost any setting as long as the company is good. It can be as simple as hanging out for coffee or a drink to being spontaneous and taking a weekend road trip. I'm a very blessed person as I have a great family and successful career going. I am looking to find a simple good girl who knows how relax and have a great time. I'm first looking to build a true friendship and if something more were to later transpire then great but if not then I am comfortable with being good friends. In my free time, you can find me spending time with family and friends, attending sporting events, or traveling and gettting away for the weekend. My favorite sports teams are the Cowboys, Rangers, Mavericks and Longhorns. An ideal girl to me, is one that is humble, self-driven, goal oriented, loyal, genuine, trustworthy, sincere and who knows how to enjoy the simple things in life. I am looking for a mature girl who knows what she wants out of life and understands how to handle relationships. If after after reading my profile you feel that we share similar interests and qualities then feel free to send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I do not currently have any animals however my mom has an amazing and beautiful miniature Schnauzer named Jasmine and I treat her as my own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a spontaneous guy and enjoy taking road trips and traveling in my spare time. I am always looking to travel somewhere new and different. Some places I have always wanted to go are Europe, Alaska and Brazil.


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

I use to watch more TV than I do today but am always up to watch a good movie. I enjoy watching sports during Football, Baseball & Basketball season. My favorite food is Mexican & talian. I enjoy an array of music from hip-hop, pop, to alternative.

For fun

I am a simple guy when it comes to finding things to do in my spare time. I enjoy meeting up for a drink somewhere and just chatting about whatever or even a night out on the town. I also like the great outdoors and especially taking road trips.

Last read

I don't read novels too often but do occasionally find time and read business week magazines as well as keep up with current news and trends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Compliance Examiner - Conduct examinations of large banks with assets of $10 billion as well as supervise all nonbanks to determine compliance with all applicable consumer federal banking laws and regulations.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have always been a true native Texan my entire life.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian who was raised as a Baptist. I was very fortunate to have parents who showed me the importance of going to church. I may not go to church every Sunday but having a close and meaningful relationship with God is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UT Arlington in 2004 with a Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration.