Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I can make you laugh

In his own words

First and foremost you should know that I am uncomfortable talking myself up on an Internet profile. But with that being said here we go. I am always looking for a good time and something to laugh about. I have a great sense of humor, I love to be sarcastic and poke fun when appropriate. With that being said I am extremely loyal to the ones close to me. As it turns out thats a lot of people. I have 3 siblings who are a lot of fun and I am the oldest of 40 cousins. I have several friends from so many different walks of life. I love Chicago and really enjoy exploring all it has to offer, especially during the summer. I am a big sports fan but not obnoxious. I love to travel including long road trips. I have a very positive outlook on life. I am always happy and smiling. My favorite thing is laughing and having fun even if that includes making fun of myself which I am quite good at. Who I'm looking for is fun loving, has a great smile, and will be patient and understanding. She is always upfront and honest with me. She has similar values that I do like the importance of friends, family and honesty. More then anything she likes to have fun. Oh and chances are I am better than you at parallel parking. I'd bet on that!

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I want a dog but the timing has not been right just yet in my life and I want to be fair to the poor little guy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old Town is still one of my favorites but there are so many. West Division street is great too.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Live music, street feasts and traveling

Last read

The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Chicago Fire Department Paramedic
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
I went to Mt. Carmel high school on the south side of Chicago. Then went to Miami of Ohio and majored in Marketing. I worked in sales for few years and was not happy. So I got my paramedic license. Currently I am trying to get my nursing degree.