Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mattnice76

36 year old man | Colton, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend and ..........

In his own words

Hey. My names Matt My closest friends will say im a very generous good hearted person with a strong independent streak. I'm tall dark an ill let you determine if I'm handsome lol. An yes i don't have any children. Very rare but very true. I'm in no hurry but I'd love to have one with the rite gal. Sarcasim is second language for me so you must have a good sense of humor as well as be equally sarcastic. Ive worked in the aerospace industry for 10 years and love it. Im 60 percent traveler an 40 percent homebody. That varies alot lol. Even thou Im a grown man im a big kid at heart ( all the most fun people are you know ) love movies and going out to dinner I'm a roller coaster junkie lol I am always trying to stay in good health ( I lift an jog ) but I don't excpect my date to thou. I really enjoy the beach, San Francisco , Hawaii, Las Vegas. I enjoy traveling. I really want to find some one who would like travling out of state more. But I found out along time ago its not were you go its who your with. The girl I'm looking for has to have a sense of humor and she has to be very flexible. stay at home but at the same time go out and have a good time. Oh an she has to be flexible literally lol J/k. Laid back but driven. I ve always believed in monogamous relationships. One guy one girl. I'm looking to settle down with my one true love. I wish I had more pics but some stellar human being stole my camera out of my vechile while at the staple center. Thanx for stopping by an reading my profile. If im not your style hope you find someone that is.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I Love animals if u don't then im for sure not your type.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love concerts and amusement parks. Magic mountain an knots berry farm are my favs. Went twice already this year. Lol

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music except country. Favorite shows are workaholics, family guy, pretty much anything on comedy centeral. Hanging with my best friend an working out are always ways I like to relax.

For fun

Huge movie buff. Love watching a good movie hugged up with someone while its chilley.

Last read

Bloomberg report. Inside the mormon empire was this months issue.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Im full blooded poly. Half Hawaiian an Half fijian. Island mut lol
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Im not involved in any relgious sect. But I have been known to go to the bishops store house an help the mormon church. That my where I donate some of my free time.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree