Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Music is a Must...

In his own words

I'm a man of few words. Do I actually have to say that "I'm a nice guy"...or is that just assumed...either way I'm in good place in my career, good place in life in general. Guess you could say I'm looking for my best friend. I work hard and like to relax hard. My newest Hobby is Music production and Ive started to DJ (**this is just a hobby I have a real job**), check out my fb Matthew Pria and hit me up there. Im not really into the club scene but love the music and love the energy of the crowd. You dont have to like the music, but its always nice if you partner is supportive. I'm looking for someone who shares my same interests: staying fit and enjoying life. Im a professional in a conservative industry...but have been called out on my '13yr old boy' sense of humor more than once. That said, Im a big fan of smart, witty women...its sexy. I want a match that cares about staying in shape too. Not because Im that superficial, (its good for you) plus i like to spend time working out, and want to be able to share that with them, and not feel like im having to choose between the two. Its comforting to be cuddled up next to someone you care about...Im a fan of that too. There is more to me, but again...a man of few words.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Bella is my 4 year old, 120lb, needy, delicate little flower of a Rottweiler...we are a package deal. ;-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to travel and see new places... hopefully soon and with somebody special… so far my travel experiences have been work related.


Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I love my puppy, HOUSE, Family Guy, Lie to Me, HBO, Showtime, UFC, sleeping in on the weekends, going to the gym, Im a fan of all types of music..Good Music is Good Music...from Dave Matthews to Snoop Dogg to RATM to Progressive House.

For fun

I am up for anything...I enjoy the gym, playing with my puppy(AKA my 120lb trouble maker), movies, bars, board games, beach, MUSIC (I DJ Progressive House/Trance Music), oh and theCHIVE.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Healthcare...specifically hospital administration...currently in cardiology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral