Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Topeka, KS, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
A white knight in not so shiny armor. Please wink if interested!

In his own words

Please read the entire profile before winking or emailing. - Facilities :) Looking for someone loyal, energetic, active, healthy, intelligent, kind, and trusting. Someone who wants a relationship to form naturally with time, instead of forcing one to happen. I have only been in love once. I honestly can't wait to get that overwhelming warm feeling again. I feel that in most relationships, the girl wants to rush through the process and finally be labeled as 'seeing someone' or something along those lines. I would like to have a very paced relationship and see where things go. I am a very loyal and understanding individual. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am a fairly sensitive guy. I know my appearance may suggest otherwise, but I have more feelings than most. I'm very much a romantic by nature. My mother noticed it in me awhile ago. If you care to know, I will explain in detail. I have an extremely close interest with Ford and their classic vehicles, one mainly being, the Mustang. I hope to attend the 50th Anniversary and take part in the Mustangs Across America. Who knows? Maybe.... My level of maturity is higher than normal people of my age. I have three vehicles and a house (not to mention a full-time job and also remaining a student). Please keep in mind that this is my first house, which is also a starter. I have buyers that would take the house over for me if I found a job or love somewhere besides were I reside. :) Pretty nice, eh? Don't plan on staying here long. Children are close to my heart. I worked with children for 6 years before switching careers. I hope to carry on my last name at some point in my life. You should totally wink or message me if you could bring me to my knees. I'm a tall, burly, handsome guy that is the biggest teddy bear inside. I can also hold very in-depth long intelligent conversation. Note: By "Stocky", it means, for me, broad shoulders and a bit of a football player build, not fat or obese. You SHOULD most definitely give me a try! Nerdy women please apply!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

Have had them all, almost. I would prefer dogs from here on out.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere tropical Southern gulf of Florida


Washburn University, Topeka, KS

Favorite things

Mustangs and Fords

For fun

Exercise (weight-lifting) Netflix RELAX Cycling In my garage Cruising in my toy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Working a full-time job while remaining a student.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my Bachelors and working a full-time IT job.