Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Relaxed, Adventurous and Romantic

In his own words

I am a single, romantic guy who enjoys outdoor activities (scuba, skiing, hiking, biking, backpacking), travel and the arts. After 20 years the corporate world I now own several businesses which keep me busy but allow me to live my values. I have been successful in my endeavors yet value people and experiences over worldly status symbols. If you are looking for a soul mate to share your enthusiasm for Louis Vuitton, I am probably not him. If you are looking for fun, laughter, adventure and love... let's talk. While far from perfect, I know how to treat a lady and, with the right person, am very romantic. Friends would describe me as kind, considerate, passionate and strong willed (or strong minded... both a vice and virtue). I am fairly laid back but intense and passionate about some things. I try to live by the Golden Rule and I think shared values, faith and passion are the cornerstones of any relationship. I am fit and get my exercise by biking, hiking, skiing, diving and other outdoor activities. I believe in being fit and it is important that any potential woman in my life also be fit. That said, I am not obsessed with "working out": With the exception of sometimes in the pool doing laps you will never find me inside in a gym when we have beautiful outdoors. I do like to eat healthy (again, not obsessed with it) and enjoy cooking and good wine. Kind of a modern renaissance man. ;)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

6 continents, 43 countries, hard to pick a favorite. I suppose anything new, different and fascinating... Anywhere with you. ;)


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

jazz, blues, classical, dave matthews band, thelonious monk, madeleine peyroux, billy holliday, theatre, art, and God's great canvas of nature. I enjoy cooking and good wine (havent had a bad one, yet!). cajun, creole, mexican cooking, good bbq!

For fun

mountain biking, hiking, camping, scuba diving, road biking, adventure cycling, travel, cooking, a nice glass of wine, a good cup of coffee, a crusty loaf of bread, some cheese and a view. I don't watch TV but enjoy good movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Electrical Engineering, University of Kentucky (Go Big Blue!)