Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what you make it!

In his own words

Fun, happy, optimistic, driven... that's the way i try to live my life every day! I recently moved to south Florida to work in real estate development here. I am lucky to have amazing friends and we always seem to be doing fun things, whether it's just hanging out and watching sports or going on awesome trips. I am a total foodie, love to experience new restaurants and enjoy the ones I already love. I cook a lot! It's definitely one of my favorite things to do, especially with family and friends and a bottle of wine! I try and maintain a healthy lifestyle so cooking helps me eat well and eat right. I am currently training for my first triathlon! Being fit, active and healthy is important to me. I am a huge sports nut, when I'm not at a Phillies, Eagles, or Flyers game I am usually in front of a TV watching them. When I'm not working or eating... I am exercising, playing golf or skiing depending on the weather, watching movies, traveling, getting drinks with friends, and hanging out with my dog, Oliver. My sense of humor is witty, dry, sarcastic... My ideal weeknight is a home cooked meal, maybe a glass of wine and catching up on some TV or a movie. On the weekends, I like to go out to dinner with friends for great food, drinks, and laughs... Obviously looks are important... but without a personality it's a wasted trait. Looking for an interesting, sweet, fun girl with a sense of humor!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Oliver is my Shih Tzu and best buddy... pretty much the coolest little guy around

Favorite hot spots

In Philly... Old City during the day, Rittenhouse & 13th st. at night. Traveling... Europe in the summer, Miami or Mexico in the winter! Also love Chicago, NYC, Arizona and California.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Italian Food (guilty indulgence), cooking, golfing, driving, traveling, a well-made martini, apple products, my dog Oliver... I feel like this is a little repetitive.... ;-)

For fun

Hanging out with friends, eating out, cooking, watching movies, traveling, golfing, love my Philly sports teams, exercising, walking my dog, brunching... I try and make whatever I am doing fun!

Last read

Wolf of Wall Street



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I develop real estate in PA, NJ and Florida.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference