Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Matthew_De

35 year old man | Fountain Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sucker for a smile. :) Myers Briggs: ENFP-A...

In his own words

Sucker for a smile. :) Myers Briggs: ENFP-A Expect this to be updated in the near future. :) Raised in Orange County, lived in San Francisco for seven years, moved back to finish school. Network Engineer by trade, though I'm finishing up my Bachelors in Business Information Systems with a Minor in Computer Science. I do dabble in the arts, but to say, sporadically, would be overly generous. I've had some instruction, though I don't always have the time to give it proper attention. I'm also trying to teach myself how to play the guitar. I'm good at... Adapting to, attempting, and even in some cases, learning new things, ... :) I'm a DIY'r -- I enjoy tinkering, repairing, and building as time allows -- an example being, I built a MAME cabinet(arcade machine) for my father for christmas with a few thousand games on it. I'm terrible at... ...emoting in the written word, which is why you'll see an abuse of smiley faces and winks in my profile. ;) I've been told I come off stern, or stuffy in texts and email; this is my attempt at avoiding miscommunication. :) I blame all the email I've had to read and reply to for work. ;) I have fantasy and science fiction leanings when it comes to books, movies, and shows -- As far as music is considered, my tastes are fairly eclectic. Most genres have great artists that I enjoy, though I'm terrible with remembering their names, as well as those of most celebrities. The only reason I know any of them is because of Google Music. :) My future is foremost. I'm in a transitional period -- Nearly done with school after a nine year hiatus. I have more than a few opportunities to move forward, though my direction isn't set quite yet. I'm also looking for activity partners for cycling (I'm on Strava.), hiking, museums, concerts, yoga, SUP'ing (Stand-Up Paddle Boarding), golfing(I'm terrible.), rock climbing(in a gym setting first) -- while also adding new things to the list as well. A few of these I haven't even tried yet, though I would really like to. CAVEAT: I'm not religious. I was raised in the Catholic faith, from baptism to Confirmation -- it didn't take. I spent the lion's share of my high school career working at my former church -- too many conflicts. I live by my morals, the golden rule, etcetera. If organized religion is a big part of your life, a relationship isn't going to pan out -- we could be friends though! :) --- some of the things I would like to do/learn... get my pilots license successfully ride a unicycle sail juggle read music play guitar play piano run a full marathon travel the world climb a mountain compose a song start a business drive/ride cross country on a related note: gumball rally ...more later For those of you waiting to receive the first message: If you continue waiting for things to happen to you, chances are, they never will. Be proactive! Oh, and this isn't a slight against chivalry, I open doors with the best of them! ;)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, New York, Tokyo (Japan), Taipei Taiwan), Sydney (Australia), Dublin (Ireland), Tamarindo (Costa Rica), Cozumel (Mexico), Honolulu (Hawaii) -- always adding more to the list!

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

some of the things I would like to do/learn pilots license, ride a unicycle, juggle, read music, play guitar, play piano, run a marathon, travel the world, climb a mountain, compose a song, start a business, drive cross country, gumball rally...

For fun

This is obviously an essay all unto itself, or more appropriately saved for conversation between you and I. ;) (I'm being lazy)

Last read

One of my many textbooks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Network Engineer, but I decided to return to school to complete my Bachelors degree in Business Management and Information Systems.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduating in the Spring of 2015!