Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok, let's see here... I grew up on the...

In his own words

Ok, let's see here... I grew up on the westside in the Palisades. I have an older brother, niece and nephew who are a huge part of my life. I was raised well by parents who taught me to stay grounded, take responsibility and to always treat people with kindness. I have a great group of friends here and I'm always looking to make new ones. I am a huge outdoors kind of guy, surfing, skateboarding, rock climbing, hiking etc. For me having fun is easy, you just need to get out and go. I'm easy to smile and find the good in everything. I own my own business with my brother and I also work as a graphic artist. Design/art is my passion and I feel blessed to have such an amazing career. I work with creative, unique people and always look forward to going in the studio. I have an amazing life and I'm looking for someone who feels the same and most importantly has a kind soul. Thanks for reading.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I pretty much love all animals... Growing up, I think I had every kind at one time or another.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere out of the Country. I live on Abbot Kinney in Venice so there is always something fun to do in the neighborhood. The beach, Thursday night summer concerts at the SM Pier and the Santa Monica mountains.


Otis College of Art and Design, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

October weather. Surfing, climbing, hiking, and just being outdoors. A stimulating conversation!! Traveling. Being up early in the morning. Any dessert that includes banana. Making a new friend. Creating something beautiful. The smell of the ocean.

For fun

I grew up on the westside of Los Angeles so I love to surf, climb, hike and of course music. Collecting sea glass on the beach, weekend getaways to Mexico and maybe a Dodger game. Exploring new places and adventures to downtown is always a good time.

Last read

The Road by Cormick Macarthy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a graphic artist for film and entertainment branding. I love it... and wouldn't change my career for anything.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree