Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Loveland, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 15 miles of Fort Collins, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Here We GO!!!

In his own words

Okie-Dokie! Well, the first thing you should know about me is that I'm a bit of a deep fat fryer connoisseur :-) Who says that? Nobody. I'm really hitting my stride in life; happy with my job, have a few great friends, and love my free time BUT it would be fantastic to have someone to share this adventure with. "What do I do with my time" you ask? My job is a normal M-F deal (I manage a small company here in FTC) so I spend my afternoons pushing my physical limits. I enjoy going on long runs (on and off road), hitting the town on my road bicycle, and training for the next obstacle race (all done for this year but considering Ninja Warrior). On weekends, I'll head out backpacking, camping, boating, or just hanging out people-watching. From time to time, I enjoy a cozy night at home watching movies or even some trashy singing/talent competitions. Music is one of my outlets - I listen to just about all styles and love the feeling of finding the perfect song for the moment. I'm that guy on the road singing along with the stereo to a song that you would least expect - when I say "all styles," I really mean it... I love moments that offer beauty in art, people, nature, words and actions. Huge trees, fireplaces, the moon, stars, bonfires, thunder storms, butterflies, rural places and their people, long stretched-out roads, cross-word puzzles, and long, unguarded talks that last all night because you want them to. If there's anything else you're curious about, drop me a line.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy spending time in local parks playing tennis or writing. I also make time for day trips to the mountains and the occasional weekend getaway camping up around Red Feather.

Favorite things

Documentaries Watching Football (Go Seahawks!) Painting (oil on canvas) Long Walks Getting Lost in Music

For fun

Love working out and pushing my limits - I hadn't set this as a priority for way too long and made a great decision to change about 3 years ago. Once I decided to focus on getting in shape, everything else just started to fall into place.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I study all religions and practice my faith based on what I've learned - I know this is a "catch-all" for many who aren't religious at all but that is certainly not the case here.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference