Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Mableton, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's ok, we'll lie about "where we met." Haha

In his own words

My name is Matt and I am a Florida boy born and raised. I went to High School there and then moved to Tallahassee to attend the Glorious Florida State. I now live in Atlanta and absolutely love it. I was traveling for work the past few years so meeting the right person was, well, let's say less than easy. Haha. I'm home now for good and would love to find my partner! My friends and family mean everything to me. I love them very much and would do anything for them. I travel to Orlando quite often to go see them even if we don't have anything planned. Actually, I'll travel anywhere and just about at any time! My bag is packed! I love going out (anywhere, restaurant, bar, comedy club, music fest...) but I also enjoy staying in and watching a movie and just relaxing. I like to think of myself as funny, sarcastic, and pretty much just a light hearted person. Life is about the little things. Make the most out of them. And laugh! Even if it's at yourself! There is no possible way to summarize myself in a paragraph but I can break a few things down. I'm going to list here. - I cherish the relationships in my life (friends, family, etc) and am happiest when I'm surrounded by those people. - I am very outgoing and can be spontaneous at times. - I enjoy trying new things and doing a wide range of activities especially if it's something outdoors. For the most part, I would try anything once. - I absolutely could not live without it; almost all genres. - I love traveling, especially out of the country, though I haven't had much opportunity to do so. - I am a big believer in "to each their own" and "live and let live" - I am also a believe in just letting things happen, which is why I am very hesitant about making this profile but I find it a bit intriguing so here I am. I am looking for someone great (please, if you are crazy do not message me), I'd love a best friend and partner in shenanigans! I'm an open book - message me! -Matty

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love little non-chain restaurants, I think they taste better. I also love to cook so I like good food. I like comedy clubs, bars, coffee shops, sporting events, concerts, and the beach to name a few. I'm up for anything!


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is hard to say I have lots of favorites that I make. My favorite colors are orange and blue (and i hate it because they are gator colors. Go FLORIDA STATE!) My movie and music taste are awful and I love it.

For fun

Well, I like to go to the beach even if it's just to sit around and people watch. Pool Halls and bars are always a good time and on ocassion I am the center of attention, but all in fun. I really like to travel also, i'll go anywhere! Live Music!

Last read

The last thing I read is, I read it every day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the Director of Development.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral