Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Circle Pines, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles of Blaine, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a women to travel the world with!

In his own words

I am a student studying Anthropology at the University and own two Etsy shops. My goal is to travel the world as an anthropologist, and take/sell photos during my travels to turn my hobbies into increased income! I am laid back and open minded, but am also very hard working and love to accomplish new things, be it a new song on the ukulele, or a new painting. - My definition of fun is being active, some of my favorite things to do are rock climb, surf (have only done it once in Portugal but fell in love!) longboard and snowboard. I am looking for a women who also loves to get out and try new things, and who wants to do those things with me. I have such a blast doing my favorite activities, and I know it would be even more enjoyable having you by my side. - I am looking for a woman who loves trying new foods, experiencing new cultures (travel is a must if you want to be with me) and pushing her boundaries. Another must in a relationship is a woman who loves her body and loves to keep it in shape. I am an active man, and for me, one of the most attractive qualities, after intelligence, is self love and care, keeping your mind and body in the healthiest state it can be. But then, going back to the most important quality, it is intelligent to care for yourself anyways! Intimacy is also important. As I said, Im looking for a woman who loves trying new things, but also enjoys simply relaxing. - Love of cooking (or simply trying to) is a plus. Message me if your interested!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite hot spots in Minnesota are Taylors Falls for some rock climbing, Uptown for some food, and Minnihaha Falls for some relaxation. Some of my favorite spots in the world are London, Florence, Taormina and Kephalonia.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

My favorite foods are Thai and Italian. My favorite band is Led Zeppelin. My favorite way to relax is on my longboard.

For fun

For fun I love to play instruments (guitar, banjo, ukulele, everything!) Playing soccer with my friends, watching new movies and listening to new albums. My biggest love in life, except my family and maybe you ;) is traveling.

Last read

The last book I read that I highly recommend was Inferno by Dan Brown. I studied abroad in Florence, Italy (where the book is based) in the spring of 2013, and it was so fun thinking, been there, been there, seen that!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My full time occupation is being a student. Besides that, I own two Etsy shops that I have been working to make successful, and have been having a lot of fun with it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree