Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-36 within 30 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Now I wanna dance, I wanna win. I want that trophy, so dance good... Name that movie?

In his own words

I've been told that I'm a great guy who's faithful and has solid morals. I've been riding the single train for a little bit now but wouldn't be disappoint if I found the right girl. I'm easy going and can have a mellow night watching movies or have a fun night out. I love spontaneous moments that can bring a smile to our faces and a lasting story. I like to surround myself with people who are not afraid to step out of their comfort zone. Can you have fun in any scenario? When I'm not working, I like to try new restaurants and bars throughout LA. I constantly look for concerts or comedy shows to go to as well. I like working out and staying fit. I relieve stress by writing scripts and working on independent movies. I come from a very large Greek family and appreciate a girl that can handle any social setting. I wouldn't mind meeting a family minded girl like myself. I am interested in appreciating the meaningful things in life and would love someone to share it with. I try not to waste any days because life truly is too short.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Venice Beach, Santa Monica, UCB, Franklin Village, NOHO Arts District, San Fran, New York, Laugh Factory


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

I'm intrigued by finding new exciting things to do. I enjoy hanging out with friends and going on last minute adventures. I like to stay on my toes and never want to get stuck in a rut. Seinfeld is the best sitcom of all time.

For fun

I'm an avid movie lover who likes to take advantage of LA's great atmosphere for film and shows. I love being outdoors and seeing great shows and concerts every weekend. I constantly look for new bars and try to meet interesting people every day.

Last read

Life of Pi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work within the film industry. Any questions just ask...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My family is mostly Greek and Columbian but I was raised Greek within a family of restauranteurs.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference