Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles of Lincoln Heights, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Alright it's time to do an overhaul here...I...

In his own words

Alright it's time to do an overhaul here...I don't think I could actually describe myself with any accuracy until this moment, and with that said it will probably all be wrong by the time I finish typing it. A mild-mannered vfx artist by day and a driven sculptor by night, if only one sentence could describe it, but nothing is that simple. If you're still reading this, then steel yourself, let's get ready to ramble. I love, or I hate, not a lot of middle ground for me, but I'm good at seeing all sides and looking for the grey areas. Being expressive like that can be a good thing, I find for the particular things I spend my day doing, it's critical. I work in the film industry, and I can tell you more about it, but my god, Suffice to say it's a creative job that requires decisiveness. I run my own company, and that is a lot of work. So my schedule is both flexible and jam-packed. The thing I'm really excited about though, I've only been serious about for roughly 2 years. This is the by night part of my initial description, go ahead ask me about it, I love to talk about it. Personality wise, I'm on the quiet side, I'm passionate about the things I love, namely art and movies. I like to learn, I like to experience other opinions and perspectives.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Cycling, hiking, golf, Shawshank Redemption, Casablanca, Jurassic Park, Apocalypse Now, District 9, LOST, Community, 30 Rock, Mad Men, Catch 22 (book, not the movie), anything Vonnegut, Smashing Pumpkins, The Smiths, The Pixies, Blur, Massive Attack

For fun

Movies, pretty much any kind, I love seeing old movies in a theatre. Riding my bike along the the west side bike path. Hiking the santa monica mountains. Playing golf at night. Playing pool at the local dive bar. Running on the beach.

Last read

Catch 22 which I find myself reading every couple of years. Before that was Red Mars and The Devil in the White City



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I work in visual effects, I love my job, it can be really brutal sometimes, but it can also be incredibly rewarding.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
NYU Film major with a minor in Art History and Computer Science