Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dream as if you'll live forever, live as if you'll die today.” - James Dean

In his own words

Hey there, I'm a 27 year old business owner, filmmaker and Southern California native. I'm here to try and find my very best friend and the best partner I could ever ask for! I went to Chapman University and studied film and history and I've been fortunate to work in that industry since I left in 2004. I directed a horror movie in 2008 and am just finishing working on a children's movie that will premiere this winter. I'm down for lots of fun with the right person; going exciting places and meeting fun people. I'm the type who loves to dress up and call it a night on the town but I'm just as happy cuddled up on the sofa with a good movie and even better company. I love my family (two older sisters and a brother) and friends and enjoy spending time with them, sharing a drink and a laugh at the end of the day. I'm a big fan of spending time down by Newport or Irvine area and a weekend in Las Vegas every few weeks is a must! I've done a lot of traveling with work and hopefully whoever I find here might be interested in that as well. I like to make the most out of each day and be around someone who is genuine, funny (VERY funny), sincere, loyal and an all around great person! If you think that could be you then send me an email and let's chat!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Australia, Las Vegas, Catalina Island, Napa, France, London, Ireland, Palm Springs... and plenty others I'm sure.


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Good ones and bad ones. Color and black and white. TV: Dexter, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Modern Family, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones. Music: Classic Rock, Pop, Country, Jazz, Blues, Classical. Dining: Great food is a must

For fun

Going out to meet friends for a drink or dinner, movies, the theater, concerts, Las Vegas for the weekend, hanging with friends, sailing, anything by the beach, Disneyland, watching a movie at home and sharing a bottle of wine with someone.

Last read

Howard Hughes: The Untold Story - biography of the aviator, which was very fascinating.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Chapman University