Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not what you look at that matters, it's what you see

In his own words

About me: I graduated UNLV with a bachelors in economics. I love my career, which is a family business. I am very close with my family. I spend most free time with my two brothers, and on Sundays watch football with my mom (Dallas Cowboys). I am a very optimistic person. I always try to keep things light, and try to cheer people up with jokes or just being nice. I was raised that men should act like men. Things like opening doors for ladies, or being the provider for a family is really important. Lifestyle: I do not go to clubs. I am more of an outdoors person. I like to go camping, boating, snowboarding, shooting, or just sit at home and watch a movie. I am a terrible golfer, but I love the game. For the past 6 months or so I have really showed an interest in racquetball. I try to play about 3 times a week. I do go to the gym quite often. If I can't find a good excuse to go to the gym than I go. Who I am looking for: I am looking to find the right girl to settle down with. Vegas is a tough place to meet a down to earth woman. I do not want to meet my partner in a bar or at a club. I came to match because I figured that I could meet someone who wants the same thing I do. That is to settle down and hopefully begin a relationship. I am looking for a woman who does not mind doing things on a whim. I like to go see a football game with a couple days notice. I might decide to go snowboarding the night before. I am a tropical person so my partner would have to like to go to the beach. Most importantly I am looking for a girl who knows when to dress up like a Barbie Doll and when to throw on Levi's and go camping. I am an independent person. I own my house in providence, and have a plan to pay it off on 4 years.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views



University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

My favorite food is something I haven't tried yet.

Last read

I just got done reading Night Fall



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral