Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Westport, CT, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 17 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there. A little about me. Life is all about...

In his own words

Hi there. A little about me. Life is all about having fun, enjoying yourself, enjoying the world, other is all about the experience. I love to travel but at the same time enjoy experiences in my own back yard. I love the outdoors but can also hang in the city. I am a balance of both and appreciate what each has to offer. I love to learn and challenge myself to be the best person I can be. I strive to make everyday memorable and challenge myself to do something that scares me each and everyday. Personal growth is about facing and over coming fears. I am an entrepreneur at heart and looking for someone that compliments that. I consider myself fun and adventurous. People say I have leadership qualities. I love to inspire people to better themselves and their lives. Who I am looking for: Someone that adds value to my life and someone I can add value to, I am looking for a partner to love and experience life with. A best friend, a lover, my partner in crime. I can go on and on, but lets save that for later. First a simple requirement, age is but a number, it is all about maturity. So if you are 19, 31 or even in your 40's I only spend time with those who are mature and well rounded.. I have dated women in their 20s, 30s, and 40s, all have at least on thing in common. -Maturity- If that's you, don't be shy. Say hello! Also, here are a few things I look out for. In no particular order.... Educated / Intelligent Smart- Street and Book Always Growing Beautiful / Elegant Fashionable Financially Stable Confident with her inner and outer self Caring. Giving. Selfless Free Strong Spirit Daring Loyal Loving Playful Open and Easy Communicator I look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the West Coast USA. Favorite city in the US is Savannah, GA. Favorite place in the Northeast is Martha's Vineyard. And my favorite place in the world is Hong Kong. My next vacation destination is South Africa or Spain.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love Oysters, my favorite food. Next on the list is pizza, sushi, and hummus! I love a great conversation, live music and coffee shops. Reading is a hobby of mine although I don't read as much as I would like to.

For fun

I love to travel and go on an adventure. Road trips are always fun but so is a movie and a bottle of wine. I like to try new things as often as I can.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Ancestry goes back to Germany, Ireland, England, Scotland, France (Just found this out in June) and I am told the May Flower.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Roman Catholic. Spiritual but no religions affiliation.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree