Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
So you're tellin' me there's a chance!

In his own words

I'm a divorced father of two beautiful young girls. I have a great relationship with my ex-wife so don't worry about any drama there. Part of me wants to just have fun, but I'm also the type of guy who likes to be in a serious relationship. I have a steady job and I'm financially stable. I was born in upstate NY, spent my childhood it CT, and my high school years in the suburbs of Philadelphia. I moved to CO in 1995, instantly fell in love with the state, and haven't even considered moving back east. My favorite activities would be fishing, playing hockey, spending time with my daughters, camping, and playing bass guitar in local bands. I'm currently in two bands, both probably what most people would call "garage rock." I play drums in one band and bass in the other. Music has always been a huge part of my life and my main creative outlet. I like a wide range of music, but if I was forced to pick my top 5 I guess I would go with Jimi Hendrix, The Ramones, Black Sabbath, Led Zeppelin, and Slayer. I know that makes me sound like a metal/rock/punk guy, but I also love more mellow stuff like Elliot Smith, The Smiths, Radiohead, or R&B artists like Curtis Mayfield and Stevie Wonder. I don't have cable anymore so I'm not a couch potato, but there are some great shows that i keep up with through Netflix or iTunes when i have time. My current favorites are Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Louie, Archer, Boardwalk Empire, and Homeland. Past favorites include Lost, The Sopranos, Arrested Development, The Wire, and Cheers. At this point in my life I'm up for just about anything, but what I'm really looking for is a relationship with someone I can really connect with and who inspires me to be a better person.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Broadway, dive bars, Hawaii, Costa Rica, rock clubs.

For fun

Traveling, camping, fishing, live music, pool time, making out, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Office Planner
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference