Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
I want to find someone who is easy going and fun like myself. This life is meant to be shared with another.

In his own words

My name is Matthew. I am a nice normal guy with hopes and aspirations in life. I am a little shy at first which makes it difficult to meet new people. But once the conversation is started and the ice has been broken, I become very social and witty. I believe in chivalry and I truly enjoy the courtship involved with finding someone. Currently I am working part time at the GAP and am attending school. I am usually pretty busy with the two but I always find time to exercise. I consider that a priority consistent with school and work. I go to the gym at least five times a week but usually I make it every day. I hope to find a girl who also places exercise as a high priority in life. We only get one body, and its important to keep it healthy! I am looking for a "nice" girl. I know the term "nice" girl/guy has pretty much been through the ringer in society and has lost what I believe to be its original meaning. When I say I am looking for a nice girl, my personal interpretation would be a girl that I would consider to be a good friend. A girl that is calm, collected, trustworthy and fun to name a few traits. I am very laid back and collected, and I hope to find the same in a match. If you think you fall within my interpretation of nice, or think I fall into your desired match, please don't hesitate to contact me! I am a super nice guy and I love to meet new people!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs and I love them to death. They are my brother and sister and I treat them as such. There names are Gatsby and White Dog (seriously!). I know its a silly name but there is a great story behind it. Message me and I'll tell you. :D

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place would probably be Venice Beach. I go to lay out in the sun but I always end up wandering between the vendors, street performers, and skate park. Sometimes I even just sit and people watch. No matter what I do, its always a blast!


Santa Monica College, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

250 characters is just not enough. Here is a brief list: dogs, gym, exercise of all types, games, television, books, music (a biggy), the beach, the sun, sometimes work, and sometimes school. Ask me if you want to know more!

For fun

Currently between school, work, and exercise, I have been lacking in free time. But I try to always get a little bit of "me" time to keep sane. The best idea would be a little video games or a book while laying out at the beach. Got to love LA.

Last read

My last read was The Secret Servant by Daniel Silva. Before that was The Mask by Dean Koontz. Those two summarize my favorite genre's, suspense and action.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently working retail at the GAP until I finish school. It's fun and a good job while in school but not a career I would pursue.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix of Polish and Swiss. I do know a little about both if you're ever curious.
Faith: Jewish No preference
In the Jewish faith, if you are born from a Jewish mother, you are considered Jewish. I go to high holidays (2 a year) but beyond that I don't really practice. I did have a bar mitzvah though!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree