Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Chivalry is not dead!

In his own words

Hi and thanks for stopping by. My name is Matt and I am a pretty laid back guy who loves the simple things in life like; sleeping in on rainy days, the sound of the ocean, smell of freshly cut grass, holding hands with someone you love, sharing a good laugh, a beautiful view, the feeling after a good workout, and clean sheets. I was raised on the east coast in Tennessee and Virginia, family for me both extended and immediate are very important and a major part of my life. Being raised in the south, I was taught to respect, love, and cherish all the women in my life and is an absolute guarantee when you win my heart. Some folks who know me might say I'm funny, sincere, outgoing, kind, polite, trust worthy and would do anything for those I love and care about. On another note I attended college at UNCW where I lived five minutes from Wrightsville Beach for 5 years, which I really miss! I love the outdoors and enjoy playing golf, exploring/hiking, relaxing on the beach, movies, hanging with buddies, football, barbecuing, corn hole, boating, traveling, spending time at home, Netflix etc… I'm hoping to meet someone who is kind, polite, acts without expectations, and has a deep love for family. Also being able to laugh is a must whether at yourself or with others. I will settle for nothing less than a deep connection with someone. Want to find a woman that makes me feel like home isn't so far away!! Is that you?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Two stafford shire terriers, blue w/white markings. Names are Kona and Maya. They are my babies!!

Favorite hot spots

Capital Hill, Bellevue, Kirkland water front, pioneer square, pike place, Newcaslte, Carolina beaches, Charleston SC

Favorite things

Love Italian food, seeing Dave Mathews band in concert, exploring nature and all it's wonders, love my history and science channel, enjoy my man Indiana Jones (nerdy I know but it's alright), sand between the toes, smell of freshly cut grass

For fun

Love going to baseball football games. Like going to the movies, the local pub, wine tasting, bike riding, laying on a beach, boating, shooting pool, playing darts, barbecuing with friends family, live music, concerts and much more

Last read

Life is Not a Game of Perfect - Bob Rotella



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Golf Instructor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference