Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Miramar, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 75 miles of Hollywood, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, Thanks for looking at my profile. Hard to...

In his own words

Hi, Thanks for looking at my profile. Hard to decide where to start, but I could do so by saying that I like having a fairly healthy life style although without extremes. I believe that having good food and exercising regularly is important. It is also good to have a balance between work and fun/life: I'm trying to achieve this, but don't always manage it that well. Friends and family are always very important, but ultimately if I form a new family, this would be the number one priority. I love Nature and the quietness of being away from a city from time to time. Don't want to extend myself too long, so will leave it here. Of course I am far from perfect and I am sure I could be a pain in the butt at times, specially if I am hungry. I can get kind of grumpy then... :( But I'm looking for someone whose "imperfections" and qualities compliment mine and we can feel complete with each other. Trust and rely on one another, have fun and laugh together, go away on trips or adventures... Stay relaxed together... ANYTHING! Mainly, being loyal, loving and respecting each other. I have high values and principles and would like my partner to have them too. I don't really have any expectations from this on-line thing, but in theory it could work, so why not give it a try! I hope I am surprised! ;) Talk soon!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

I love Europe, but many places in the World are amazing. Way too many to list here. Re.spots in Miami, I've only just moved,so don't know many

Favorite things

Love food & healthy eating: Fish, seafood, good quality meats, incl game and healthy vegetables (no starch, etc) Music: All sorts, depending on mood and occasion, from Classical to Heavy Metal ballads, through Rock, Pop, etc Movies:Comedies&Action

For fun

Food, Nature, learning new things, exercise, meet up with friends, feel good movies: Comedies, action, adventure, NO HORROR:They are a waste of time for me) Flying or to practice motor-sports (track days, motorcycle riding, karting, etc) and more

Last read

MBA Books, as I'm thinking about doing an MBA. News and papers Los Cuatro acuerdos



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral