Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
[Insert here some witty line that women like]

In his own words

I'd describe myself as being a person who lives my life my own way. For instance, I never do things because other people are doing them. I know what I want with respect to what I seek in a relationship.. I am looking for a woman who is mature, genuine, has class, is at least somewhat physically active, and drama free. My match realizes there is more to life than nightclubs or exotic destinations. I'm also seeking a woman who is just as intelligent as she is beautiful. She doesn't need to have a big interest in politics or social justice issues, but not being afraid of having a conversation about stimulating topics would be great. As far as who I am- I'm athletic and enjoy playing/ watching sports. I'm currently on 4 co-ed sports teams. I also coach a couple of those teams, but if I had the time I would really enjoy coaching an organized sport such as high school football. I enjoy working on my cars and learning how to do new things. I like working with my hands, whether building something, landscaping, or fixing something, it provides a rewarding sense of accomplishment. As far as my background, I grew up in Pennsylvania, only about 2 hours from DC. I'm a Penn State graduate, with a degree in Political Science, and have completed a few courses working toward a graduate degree. I'm a military veteran, and that experience was extremely instrumental in both my professional and personal development. A few caveats just for communication's sake: I'm not a standup comedian as everyone seems to be looking for. I'm not part of the new generation of axe- wearing metro boys. . If you're not okay with meeting after a few messages, move on to the next. Too many flake out after a few messages and I don't have the time for that. I'm a gentleman, but because this is a little different than being set up with a friend's friend, for example, if you want to meet, expect paying half on the first date. I'm certainly not just an escort for an evening.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I prefer to get out to a park or somewhere scenic. Gettysburg has always been a favorite spot, since I'm from the area. I usually try to get to a PSU home game or even bowl game whenever I can.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

For fun

I enjoy things that keep me active. I play on several coed recreational sports teams that keep me busy all year, whether it's softball, flag football, or volleyball. Of course I also have a lot of other interests, just ask...

Last read

Nothing exciting here, I don't read fiction. I just finished a master's public policy course, the book was titled Policy Paradox. About ten years ago I did read The Firm...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my Master's degree...