Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Lisbon, ME, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
1.21 giggawatts!

In his own words

Hi. Im looking for a girl. One thats fun, entertaining,attrctive,realistic,understands kids,wants kids,in shape and likes to have a good time. It' s my belief that you can meet someone and decided in less than a minute if you wanna spend the next minute after that with your new company. We have all been on several dates that went South before you even got your food, you finished your beer, or even made it through the preveiws.....but thats how you find out whats what. Id rather go out on a date and figure this out than write a novel on here or send 75 emails back and forth only to learn that you dont have what you are looking for. Id rather talk a bit and figure it out off the bat. hopefully you do too! Matt

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I don't know... I'm more of a spontaneous person so a random trip to the beach is always fun.

Favorite things

I like concerts parties beer,useless banter, company, art, tv, movies, the beach, eggs over easy, and so on lol

For fun

For fun around the house I paint , draw or sculpt. Art seems to take me away. When I'm out I like to do something physical like running or hiking. There are a lot of cool parks out there with beautiful things and see and do. Valley Forge particularly

Last read

Angels and demons by Dan Brown... And a short read on how to repair a chimney without falling off the roof... It's harder than it looks lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
CDL class A / Artist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Polish, Irish, English, German, French... The list goes on. Mostly Polish and German.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
It is my belief that religion is the root of all evil. It also doesn't bother me that people believe in God or go to church, I just don't. I have morals and do the right thing because I want to be. Also, karma. Karma will get you. Yes it will lol
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Arts Degree