Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life

In his own words

I grew up outside NYC, went to school in England, and just moved to DC for a new job. I have spent the last couple of years traveling a lot (60 plus countries) and though I loved it, I'm looking forward to being in one city for a while. Life is short and it would be a shame to take it too seriously :) Few things come close to a great adventure for me. Whether it's driving across the continent of Africa, bungee jumping, shark diving, sky diving, or a downhill mountain biking race, I'm always game. I also enjoy life's little adventures though, like adopting a lost dog or challenging a stranger to a deul ;-) I enjoy great conversations over a bottle of wine as much as I like finding the local comedy clubs and micro breweries with my friends. I love big challenges, especially one's that benefit great causes and have worked around the world pursuing them, like an anti-sex trafficing campaign in India and hospital construction in South Sudan. I work really hard for what I believe in and dream big. I am very family oriented and love spending time with my little brothers and sister. When dating, I look for a sense of fun, humor, compassion, intelligence, and elegance.. Ultimately though, a kind heart and great personality are what I value most. I am a bit skeptical of meeting people online, but its hard to say you don't like something until you have tried it :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Jack Rose Salon, DC Improv Comedy Club, 14th St. Cork, American History Museum,

Favorite things

TV shows: West Wing, House of Cards, Sopranos, & Breaking Bad. Foods: burgers and cookies. Favorite movie: The Dark Night, Shawshank Redemption, 12 Angry Men, & Boondock Saints. Sport: mountain biking. Music: depends on my mood.

For fun

For fun I like to travel, explore the world, and find adventure. I also really enjoy cross fit, mountain biking and mountaineering. Relaxing with loved ones and friends is always a great way to spend the day.

Last read

Future of Freedom by Zakaria, Fault Lines by Rajan, Conscious Capitalism by Mackey, That Used to be US by Mandelbaum & Friedman, Predictably Irrational by Ariely, The Stuff of Thought by Pinker, The Digital Age by Schmidt & Cohen. More-I like reading



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
International Development Consultant
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters in Global Governance and Diplomacy at Oxford University M.B.A. at Oxford University Undergrad Degree: Neuroscience at the University of Delaware