Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Matt_2228

29 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Lets start out with I am a pretty sarcastic...

In his own words

Lets start out with I am a pretty sarcastic person who try's to find the positive in life. I love to travel and try new things and would like to find someone who is adventurous and likes to try that crazy looking unpronounceable thing on the menu. I am an athletic person and enjoy doing outdoor activities such as snowboarding, running, camping ( haven't gone camping in about 10 years but lets not focus on this one thing) and just about anything that sounds fun.. I am athiests so religion doesn't play an important part in my life, but at the same time I am not going to try and push my beliefs on you and I expect that from others. Otherwise I don't care what religion you are. If you are someone who identifies athiests as people who are devel worshipers or people without any morals, we just may not get along. I do enjoy learning about religion and why people believe in what they believe. Some people look at religion as a very important part of their life so I figure lets put this out on the table before we talk for you to decide. I consider myself an open minded person and like to try new things at least once. I enjoy volunteering, even though I haven't had the chance recently, but would like to get back into it. I graduated from Western Carolina University in 2009 with a degree in International Business. Don't want to give all the excitement away in one post so we will leave it here.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Asheville is a favorite destination to go and relax and enjoy the slower pace of life. Have to head to Virgina Beach during the summer to enjoy all the beach activites. Locally I go to Flying Saucer to enjoy some and drinks with friends.

College

Western Carolina University, Cullowhee, NC

Favorite things

I primarily listen to alternative rock, hard rock, rap and r&b. Some groups I listen to are foo fighters, korn, disturbed, smashing pumpkins, linkin park, block party, oasis, trapt, chevelle, dmx, usher, drake, eminem, etc.

For fun

I don't tend to have a lot of free time at the moment, but when I get a weekend off I usually go out to eat, play some pool with friends and go to the movies. Snowboarding is an activity I enjoy in the winter. Obstacle races in the summer.

Last read

I don't do as much reading as I would like, but some reading I have done are Mens Health, The Elephant and the Dragon, The Problems with Religious Diversity, Christian Theology of Religion, The End of Faith, Thomas Friedman books,and books on China



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree