Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A true measure of a good day is by how many times you smiled and laughed.

In his own words

I'm a very happy person who is laid back most of the time, but I'm also very driven when it comes to things I'm passionate about. I have a great network of friends that I love spending time with, but I also enjoy time by myself or with someone I'm dating. I enjoy trying new things and going to new places so I would love a partner in crime who enjoys the same. I'm the kind of guy that everyone always has fun hanging out with b/c I always have a good time and love trying to make everyone around me laugh. I've always been a people person and I love to help others, always have. I have made it a part of my career as a financial advisor as well as in my hobby as a personal trainer. A large portion of my time is spent involved in fitness and currently I help bodybuilders and fitness competitors get ready for competitions. I don't do it for any type of a job, I just do it b/c I love the sport and I enjoy helping people. I love being physicall fit, eating healthy and staying active, but it's not what consumes me. Life's all about balance so I try embrace that fully. Some of my other hobbies include volleyball, cycling, west coast swing dancing, flying and working on cars. I have an amazing family whom I work with (well, my dad and brother anyway). I also have the coolest niece and nephew in the world! To them, I'm "Fun Uncle Matt", a title I wear with a great deal of pride. Well that's a little about me. As a last little note, just b/c my profile says "not sure" about kids does not mean that I doubt whether or not I want them. It simply means that I am perfectly happy either way. If I marry a woman who wants kids then I'm happy having them b/c I love kids and know I would be a great father. However, if I marry a woman that does not want them then I'm happy with that as well b/c we could spend the rest of our lives spoiling just each other. LOL! Unfortunately there is not a "happy either way" option, but that's truly is how I feel.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs. A Lab/Pit Bull mix and a Lab/Blue Heeler mix.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Playing with my niece and nephew and making them laugh. Eating sushi. Just about anything outdoors on a nice day. A nice relaxing evening with someone special.

For fun

I enjoy doing many different things. West Coast Swing dancing, exercising, weekend getaways, flying small planes, rock climibing parks, cycling, playing volleyball, rollerblading, relaxing with friends, movies and going to the beach.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended Florida State University