Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Matt_01679

37 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My family and friends would likely say I’m a...

In his own words

My family and friends would likely say I’m a generous, well-rounded, confident, humorous and easy-going. I’m looking for a compassionate, honest, and outgoing person who can appreciate life’s simple pleasures. I value intelligence, independence and confidence. Physically, I’m attracted to pretty eyes and a big smile. My biggest turn off is negativity. If your glass is half empty we will not be a good match. I don't wear jean shorts, live in my parents basement or play video games. I know that puts me at a disadvantage, but if that's not what you're looking for it might be worth connecting. Even better.....wait for it......I know the difference between there, their, and they're.....and even your and you're. Pretty cool, huh? I come from a family of teachers and have a passion for education. I volunteer teach high school classes for Junior Achievement and once served on their board. I hope to teach college courses, part time, once I'm in a position where I don't have to travel so much for work, which I do a lot of right now. With the growth and steady patterns of my work that is changing. I work in the area of technology startups. Companies hire me to build the strategy and operations behind the technology. I love what I do as it allows be to be creative and work in an environment that provides social and economic impact in a fun and exciting way. I’m looking for someone who’s is also very motivated, but doesn’t take themselves too seriously. I have always been a work hard play hard person and I don’t intend to change that. I would like to meet someone who’s intelligent, is aware of what’s going on in the world, has opinions, but can laugh at craziness that exists around us. If you are interested in knowing more about me, then I’m interested in knowing more about you (unless all your profile pictures are selfies:-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Coors Field, Red Rocks, Jamaica, Cayman Islands, Vail, New York City, Vancouver and my couch with a good movie or sporting event. I love to travel and want to make more destinations my “hot spots.”

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Music: Mumford and Sons, Van Morrison, The Beatles, and so many more. Movies: Vacation, The Jerk, Goodfellas, Good Will Hunting, The Royal Tenenbaums Television: Breaking Bad, Homeland, Modern Family, Shameless, anything sports

For fun

Playing guitar and mandolin, Anything outdoors, Traveling, Concerts, Rockies games, Reading, Hanging out with friends, Cocktails on a patio bar, Yoga, Golf

Last read

The Presidents Club, A Long Way Gone: Memoirs of a Boy Soldier



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
VP of Corporate Development and Strategy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Irish/Half Italian (a tiny bit of German mixed in there somewhere)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.B.A, University of Colorado Denver Bachelors in Finance, Colorado State University