Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm sure there are plenty of fish in the sea, but I was never very good at fishing...

In his own words

I'm a 23 year old graduate of Purdue University, with a BS in psychology. I'm from Baltimore, born and raised. I love being outside whether its running, swimming at the beach, or tubing down the gunpowder, If it's sunny I can't be inside. I'm in good shape, but am always trying to improve this, and would love to find someone who would be willing to go for a run with me, or play sports on the weekends. I'm an energetic, fun loving, easy going guy who is down for most anything. I love the night life, and I'm not going to lie, if it's the weekend I like to go out downtown at least once. I also don't mind keeping it relaxed and making dinner, but would prefer to do this on weekdays. I also love hanging out with friends and family, especially when we can all get together and play a board game or two. My favorite is Settlers of Catan, if you don't know it, I will be teaching it to you, so just and FYI. I'm Looking for a friend, or more, someone who I could watch the game with on Sundays, and go out with afterwards to celebrate... or drink the pain away. I'm an open minded person tho, and if I don't sound to crazy I would love to meet some new people.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Fed Hill and Fells Point, but also the Wind Up Space when they have cool DJ's. Am pretty much always looking for a new place


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I love cooking and eating, and because of this I also love running. Watching sports, can't reiterate that enough. Sitting around with friends either around a fire, over a few beers, or just us

For fun

I play football and softball on the weekends, and love watching sports. Come the weekend I am also always at the bars either Friday or Saturday, sometimes both. During the week I like to relax, and play board games with friends and family



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral