Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Nice guys finish last

In his own words

Down to earth guy that seeks an independent minded partner and best friend. Don't let my size intimidate you. I'm a big sweet guy that's caring. Can be shy but once I get comfortable with people I open up. My style is mostly casual but can clean and dress up when needed. Avid beach goer. It's my special place. Anything involving the beach from surfing, riding my bike along the strand to walking on sand. Love taking long drives up and down the coast or inland to the mountains offer so much to do and see. When it's not a beach day enjoy going to the mountains to snowboard (ok if you're a skier) or hiking. Come from an incredible healthy family. Parents have been married for 40 years. That type of lasting friendship I desire so much. Ideally like to meet someone with common interests of sports, traveling, cooking. Not mandatory as it be great to learn new things. Independent minded is key. Little bit of sassiness is even better. A girl with a great spirit (not religiously spirit). Type that would pick a flower and put it behind her ear. Those little things are the most striking to me. Most have a great smile to compensate for mine. Someone who can laugh at stupid movies too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Love pets. but semi-allergic to longer hair cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any beach or mountain area. still don't get tired of multiple yearly trips to Hawaii to visit relatives. Mexico, Canada, Nicaragua. regularly visit friends and family in Seattle. Australia is on my to-do list


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

love to cook. not the clique comment of "love to cook", but seriously interested. Can make something great out of miscellaneous items in the fridge or pantry. Do enjoy going out to eat to find inspiration. Hiking local mountains for the views

For fun

surfing and snowboarding. off days from these like to bike to the beach. would like to find a tennis partner. i suck but there's courts near my place I should use at some point.

Last read

NY times, LA Times, KCRW, T.C. Boyle, Hunger Games, Crazy for the Storm. TV - everything Discovery and History channel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
non practicing Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral