Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Cooper, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
NEVER REGRET, if its good, it's wonderful!!! If it's bad, it's experience.......

In his own words

Funny, playful, and laid back gentleman looking for a best-friend, that I find insanely attractive. I need fire and passion, and especially romance, yet a peaceful centered presence... I only want what I am ready to give, which is dedication, honesty, LOYALTY, and above all love and affection, all without having to look over my shoulder... all while laughing, and smiling at this strange, wonderful journey called life... As long as there is fun to be had, we shall also have cake, lolz....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Barcelona, my heart resides there, lol... I love to travel when opportunity presents itself, especially to the Mediterranean, or EU.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Pickles, cheese, philosophical conversations, music (electronica, chillout, lounge, progressive house...), horses, archery, roadtrips, cuddling, grilling, jamming with friends, and the beach!!!

For fun

Write music, watch movies, fishing, camping, and hiking.... I enjoy outdoor activities, and love to chill, especially @ "The Banya" (Russian-Turkish Bathhouse)

Last read

Lords of the Horizons, Discourse on Method, Travels of a T-shirt in the Global Economy, My Name is Red, End of Poverty...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm running a specialized hospitality company, and just started my own company, finishing up my Economics degree at NYU... thats whats up, in a nutshell...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Made in Brooklyn, and born in Brooklyn, and proud to be American.... I come from Turkish-Greek decent, and I lived in Barcelona for a year and consider myself part Catalan as well, lol...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith, I has this thing, lol... But I cannot classify my faith into a category, our existence is much too complicated than that.....
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, German, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
NYU Social Sciences in Economics