Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MattTinMLT

32 year old man | Mountlake Terrace, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello! My name is Matt, I am a Puget Sound...

In his own words

Hello! My name is Matt, I am a Puget Sound Native, I've lived here my whole life, and still love it. I could never live away from the water, and I try not to take the scenic beauty for granted. Also it is great living somewhere with ample opportunities for most all types of people. I have worked for County Government since college; great job, excellent benefits, lots of funny stories, but not an undying love affair. After my paid job, I work with kids which is what I really love to do. I try to stay fit, do lots of Yoga, and I Love football. I have an eclectic personality; one thing's for sure my life is interesting, and never boring. I am shy at first but once ice brakes or I am really nervous, I can talk forever. Speaking of talking, people say I am very easy to talk to, I have lots of opinions and a very open mind so I hope that's a good combination! I enjoy being around strong assertive women (the type that raised me), and I truly seek someone that brings the best out of me and vice versa. I like honesty, kindness, intelligence and of course attraction is important. I am incredibly loyal, respectful, and was raised to be a gentleman. My idea of a first date is something simple so we may get to know each other, then see if there's a spark. I am sincerely looking for a long lasting relationship, and I hope to meet you soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Europe a few times and will return whenever I am able. Of course Hawaii is so so sooooo amazing! I like hanging out in Seattle; shops, SAM, food etc. I can always have fun at a park (I am easily amused just people watching :-)

College

University of Puget Sound, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

Seahawks, Yoga, PBS News Hour, Mad Men, AGT!, Kroll Show, Thai/Mexican/Mediterranean Foods, Traveling, humor, movies, Football, other sports, seeing my Sister.

For fun

I like being outside; playing sports, coaching sports. I enjoy dining out any time, art, movies, museums, Seahawks, Mariners games, playing and coaching football.

Last read

currently reading, "Political Order and Political Decay"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for Snohomish County
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Native Washintonian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Christian, open to positive minded spirituality of all kinds.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference