Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is the perfect moment that never ends.

In his own words

I've gotten a lot of remarks towards my unmotivated approach to finding that special someone. The way I see it, it will happen when it happens. Wherever Ms. Perfect is, we'll cross paths, and I'll know her the second I see her. If I concentrate on my hobbies and job, it affords me the patience I need to find perfection. Don't get me wrong... I want to fall in love, get married, and have kids more than most guys do. I'm just waiting for my one and only to cross my path. My pictures really aren't recent. They're probably 3-4 years old. I really haven't changed much at all, and I'm not a fan of fake smiles for a camera. You've got to catch me in the moment! And yes, I totally stole my headline...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a puppy. His name is Bacon, and he's a black lab mutt. Bacon has a pet kitten named Nova, and he's a black long hair mixed. Bacon is 2, and Nova is 1.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm definitely not a picky eater, and love trying all of the different cuisines that the San Antonio has to offer! The Alamo Drafthouse is awesome, and I enjoy the Riverwalk too.


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love spicy food! Cajun, Mongolian,'s all good. I enjoy hanging out with my friends. I might be addicted to fantasy football. I'm a Michigan Wolverines, Oakland Raiders, Chicago White Sox, and Colorado Avalanche fan.

For fun

Movies. Reading. Video games. Music.

Last read

I'm working on Tolkien's Silmarillion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a SSgt in the Air Force. I work in the IT field, and the job is great. I can't wait to see where it takes me!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I just got my Air Force Associates degree. The plan is to enroll in Michigan University and take their online Computer Science degree program.