Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Better to be on the ground wishing to be in the sky, than in the sky wishing to be on the ground - unknown Pilot

In his own words

Hello there, My name is Matt. I am more the relaxing type of guy who laughs a lot, even at my dumb jokes. All of my friends say I am a good friend who is very caring, joker, outgoing, sarcastic and a funny guy. Flying is my passion in life and nothing can keep me away from it. the best part I have to say that I love about it the most is I can go any where in the world, just give me the maps and a plane filled up and I'm gone, Aerobatic flying has be come a new hobby of mine, so besides just flying around I could be doing this. I have to say I can be a fast pace person when I need to get something done I will get it done. but when I have nothing to do I will just chill and relax and do a little reading I enjoy meeting new people who are also relaxed as myself with a big heart and can keep a conversation going, even if its something random. I do not like it when a girl does not talk about who they are. And if you are going to talk to me about your ex. Just move on. Other than that. You can say I am just looking for a sweet girl, although with life it can be hard to find one. I do volunteer work for the USO and enjoy doing it. Everyone should at least do some form of volunteer work once in their life. Other than that, really don't know what else to say about myself. For you cant tell your whole story, you just have to communicate

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like to just travel. when I was younger I did a lot of it over the whole U.S. and got to see a lot of the sites. other than that just going flying to some small airport for a bite to eat.


California State University, Dominguez Hills, Carson, CA

Favorite things

Well I like to surf and snowboard. I like rock, country, jazz, classic rock not a big fan of rap though. Grandma's boy is one of my favor comedy. I am hooked on Walking Dead and shows with a great story line/plot.

For fun

surf, snowboard, golfing, cards, flying, and going out and not staying indoors

Last read

Class-29. The making of U.S. Navy seals is what I am reading now. Next book I have planned is Lone Survivor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree