Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles of Englewood, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I would consider myself outdoorsy and enjoy...

In his own words

I would consider myself outdoorsy and enjoy doing pretty much everything everyone else in Colorado enjoys doing. My favorites would be mountain biking, climbing, and skiing. Skiing is what brought me out here in the first place and I lived in Breckenridge for four years teaching it. Soccer has also been a part of my life since I can remember, and I still play and coach. I'll gladly admit I also have a geeky side. Mine comes through when anything involving science or math comes up. My book case is filled with all sorts of math books, which I guess isn't so bad when you consider I teach math. I'd also much rather read a book than watch TV, even though PBS is pretty awesome. In other randomness; I'm from the Midwest so I enjoy playing Euchre, but it's a rare person who knows what that is out here. Bar trivia and game nights are also a great way of spending time with friends. I'm looking for a relationship with someone who is active and shares my love of the outdoors, but doesn't mind taking it easy sometimes. Someone who is just as comfortable going on some adventure as they are hanging out and talking about random things. Basically, someone to share the adventures life has to offer, whatever form those adventures may take.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a pretty simple person so . . . Mountains (especially the Tetons), breweries, and patios/porches, which are even better if they have rocking chairs or porch swings.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Listening to music (Zeppelin, Tom Petty, Dispatch, Pearl Jam, DMB, and many many others), reading, learning about pretty much anything, playing/coaching/watching soccer, cooking/baking.

For fun

Exploring the outdoors, golfing, watching a little TV (Big Band Theory, Modern Family, New Girl), and going to happy hour with friends.

Last read

I mostly read non-fiction (sciencey stuff and adventure stories). The current book is "The Great Influenza" and it's about the 1918 flu pandemic.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach math . . . and yes I think math is fun.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in engineering, but haven't really put it to much use.