Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Manayunk, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I swear I don't bite....hard.

In his own words

Hey! My name is Matt. I absolutely despise talking too much about myself so I'll try and make this as quick and painless as possible. I was born and raised in the Philadelphia area. Went to college in West Virginia and graduated with a forestry degree. I moved back home and began my career working as an arborist for a large tree care company down in Wilmington, DE. I enjoy staying active although I am not totally opposed to a relaxing night at home on the couch watching TV with a nice cold beer every once in a while. I can be a bit of a smartass sometimes and like to keep things light and fun. I have a love/hate relationship with Philly sports teams especially the Flyers and Eagles. I love being outside and can be a bit of an adrenaline junkie (comes in handy with my job, nothing gets the adrenaline flowing like being 90 feet up in a tree on a windy day haha). Any more questions about me? Feel free to ask. What I'm looking for is a girl I can share my adventures with. Someone open minded and not opposed to doing some totally random unplanned thing at the last possible minute, likes going out (but also staying in), is down to earth, and has a good sense of humor. Sound like this might be you?? If it is, or you think we can get along send me a message and we can chat.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Definitely would like to get a dog someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manayunk and Philly bars, Xfinity Live


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Movies- The Departed, Boondock Saints, Dumb and Dumber TV- Dexter, Tosh .0, Californication Music- Pearl Jam, Rage Against The Machine, Sublime Food- Sushi, Steak, Seafood.

For fun

Going surf fishing and relaxing down at the beach. Pretending to be good at golf. Drinking good beer or a glass of nice whiskey. Hanging out with with friends



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not serious about all
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral