Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 100 miles of Webster, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life needs to be spent with someone

In his own words

I am looking for a lady who has a good head on her shoulders and likes me for me. I really like to golf in my free time and I work for Verizon. Verizon is a great company to work for and have been there about 3 years now. Currently looking to buy a house right now to and hopefully closing soon. I spend a good amount of time with my family whenever I can and love to cook. Life is to short to focus on the small things, stay focused on the things in life that bring you joy and live it to the fullest.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

No pets of my own, but my roomate has a great dane, who is a character of dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As for eating out i really like Monte Albans, or any place with a good atmosphere and good vibe. i like to do a fair share of hiking at all different parks. i like to be outside and enjoy the great things in life, Laid back and down for whatever.


Monroe Community College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I like all types of music, having xm radio is real nice because it has it all. A nice steak or some good thi food and pho its a soup and is really good. American idol is a good show and law and order, still love to watch seinfeild always a great show

For fun

I spend my free time at the gym or reading a good book. I like to spend time with my family and my nephews. I like to go out and have a good time get a nice meal and relax. I like watching some shows but dont spend much time watching T.V.

Last read

Rich Dad Poor Dad, Mens health magazine, The good book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Property Management in the city of Rochester, it is a very high paced, exciting job. I feel the harder you work at what you do, the greater the reward is in the end.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Italian and German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
I am Christian and have faith that God does exist and thats what i believe.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference