Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MattRudy1983

31 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I guess for starters, I am on this site...

In his own words

I guess for starters, I am on this site because I can't seem to find the right one for me. Maybe I can online? I am not someone who is a fling, I am a real gentleman, who knows how to treat a lady the right way...someone, who women don't really find around these days anymore! I was born up the right way...mature, funny, active, outgoing, romantic, loving, and caring. Someone who will open the door, pull out the chair, cook, and do laundry for my lady! Someone also who is not afraid not show emotion and affection towards her. Someone who does not lie, cheat, or play games. I guess you can say you can thank my parents for all of that! I was born and raised in Georgia, along with my brother. My parents were born in NY...which I love it up there! If there is one thing I love do, it is traveling. I love going to NY as much as I can! A lot of people think I am Italian, I wish! I am European, from all over the East side (Russia, Romania, Austria, Hungry, and Poland). Yes, I am Jewish, though I will date women from any kind of religion! I love to workout, dress up in suits and where fedoras, travel, watch sports, go to the movies/mall, help others in anyway (especially in the gym), make people laugh, cook, eat and live healthy, and much more, or just sit at home with a glass of wine watching Netflix/TV. I am family oriented, and will date anyone who has a child, as long as she wants more. I want to one day get married and have a family! I do not mind dating someone long distance, I have heard many people finding success when doing that! My mom's friend who lived in Georgia at the time, met a guy online living in Chicago. Well long story short, they are now married and living together!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bostons and Poppies in Delray Beach, Powerhouse Gym, and anywhere else that is fun.

Favorite things

Going to concerts and to bodybuilding competitions

For fun

Training others for free in the gym. It is a passion of wine, where I do not need or want money, to make people lives change in fitness for good!

Last read

You Saved Me, Too



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral