Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Clutch City, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 20 miles of Houston, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself. No one can ever tell you you're doing it wrong.

In his own words

So a little about me - I'm a very fun loving, relaxed and genuine guy. I like to do anything from traveling around the world to just hanging out around Houston with my friends. I enjoy everything from hiking in a national park to spending a weekend at the race track to skiing in Europe or just hanging out around Houston. I'm a really genuine guy with a lot of different interests, I usually have something in common with just about everyone. I'm definitely serious about my career too but I work to live, not the other way around. I've traveled quite a bit already and I'm always looking for new places to visit. I've been to a few countries in Europe as well as Dubai and Doha in the Middle East. So far my favorite place has been Florence, Italy; the food, wine, and history there were incredible. My big trips that I'm planning for this year are an Alaskan fishing trip in July and visiting a friend in Buenos Aires, Argentina later in the year. I've never been to Alaska or South America before so those should be awesome trips! I like to travel around Texas too and have found myself in Austin a few times already this year and have more weekends planned out there. Besides traveling, I love hanging out with my friends around Houston and experiencing as much of the local culture as possible. Some of my favorite hangouts include Midtown, Washington Ave and Rice Village. I also really like Fitzgerald's for concerts, the last one I saw was Halestorm and In This Moment. That concert venue is fantastic and I'm definitely going to go back soon. I haven't been to the House of Blues yet but I want to check out a concert there sometime. A bunch of the breweries around town are fun to hang out at too, I just went to No Label for the first time and that was a lot of fun. Karbach is a regular hangout and I'm going to check out Buffalo Brewing soon. I've also done some volunteering with a couple organizations, ask me more about that if that's something that interests you too. So enough about me, here's why I am here. I'm still fairly new to the area and tired of trying to meet someone at a bar. I'm looking to meet a woman who is smart and driven with a work hard/play hard philosophy. I tend to get along with people that enjoy outdoor activities and are willing to try new things.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I volunteer with greyhounds and I'm thinking about adopting one but don't currently have a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I hang out a lot in midtown if I go out on the weekends, often Little Woodrow's, Pub Fiction or Celtic Gardens. Fitzgerald's in the heights is a great concert venue. Karbach Brewery is great for drinking some beers outside in a relaxed atmosphere.


Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, MO

Favorite things

In general: Traveling, sports, coffee, sushi, cars TV: Arrested Development, Parks and Rec, The Office, Community, Archer, Sports Music: Volbeat, Rev Theory, Godsmack, Hellyeah, Seether, Three Days Grace, Shinedown

For fun

Going to concerts, going out with my friends, doing volunteer work, cooking, playing piano, going out for sushi, working on my car and taking it to the track, going to sporting events, hanging out with friends, I'm up for just about anything

Last read

Just blogs and news lately. I also keep up with a couple car blogs and regularly visit and to keep up with news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Numerical Geomechanic for an Oil Gas company. Feel free to ask me what that means :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an undergrad and masters degree in petroleum engineering from Missouri University of Science and Technology.