Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MattMadeInHeaven

32 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles of Encinitas, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
If you know that Dubbels and Tripels aren’t...

In his own words

If you know that Dubbels and Tripels aren’t poorly spelled baseball statistics, you’re a woman after my heart! I’m a positive person that always looks for the best in people. I get enjoyment out of the simple things in life. I find humor in everything, even when it’s somewhat inappropriate. I enjoy gelato more than most and there is no such thing as too many chips. I’m relatively new to the DC area; most recently I lived in Bahrain for a year and San Diego before that. I’m a fan of semicolons and proper grammar; if I’ve made any mistakes feel free to point them out. I love flannel and sport coats equally, but I prefer women in flannel. My sense of humor can be overly dry. I love to cook; some of my favorites include chicken tikka masala and coq au vin, but nothing beats a steak on the grill. I’m a sucker fora woman who loves red wine, but I won’t hold it against you if you prefer white. Running is a daily part of my life. I also enjoy Crossfit. I could watch Discovery and National Geographic shows all day. Bonus points if you’ve seen Cosmos and Planet Earth. I enjoy traveling; most recently I’ve been to a few countries in the Middle East, Sri Lanka, Thailand and Italy. France will always be my favorite… I’d describe myself as a Francophile, but that sounds kind of weird. I’ve only scratched the surface here, but I’m more interested in learning about you than writing about myself! I’m looking for a person who has a similar attitude, isn’t afraid to try new things, and wants someone to enjoy life with! Can’t wait to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris and Montpellier will always have a special place in my heart. Shenandoah is a new favorite.

College

University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

A cold beer at BBQ, laughing around a campfire, cappuccino on a Saturday morning, Game of Thrones, cheese (with or without the right wine), college football, country music, any sort of friendly competition.

For fun

I try to spend my time outdoors as much as possible, whether its just hanging out on a rooftop at a BBQ, or camping for the weekend. I prefer a local pub to a club, but like a big night out here and there. Any sort of game or sport with good friends.

Last read

A horrible John Grisham book. He's really phoning it in these days.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A quarter Danish, then English, Scottish, Irish, French, and German.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral