Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Is it true nice guys finish last?

In his own words

I'm vertically challenged. There I said it, few now thats out of the way...... Anyways, I'm looking to meet people who I can have fun with no matter what we're doing. I try to keep things light and funny, and don't take myself to serious. I work alot and meeting people in the city is tough, everything is fast paced and can be pretty frustrating. I like going out but usually its too loud to actually get to know anyone. During the summer I try and spend as much time outside as I can. So you'll usually find me playing golf, tennis, hiking, at the beach, anthing like that. I am a big fan of any bar/ restaurant with a deck or patio. That is usually my first question when friends ask me to go out. Im looking for friends, a relationship or just to see what happens. I'm polite, respectful, (seems like almost a negative these days not sure why) if your interest ed in grabbing a drink or doing something outdoors message me!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I've always had dogs, german shepard, husky, lab. Wish I could have a dog in the city, and if i could i would get a lab since theyre very relaxed and friendly

Favorite hot spots

So far my favorite place has been Cinque Terre in Italy, its a small chain of towns on the Mediterranean. I would really like to get to Ibiza or the Greek islands, hopefully on my next vacation. In Boston.. anything with a deck or outdoor bar.


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

For fun

Since it is summertime........ I am usually trying to go to the beach, hiking, play tennis, or anything outdoors pretty much. Since the weather is cold 85% of the year I try to get out as much as I can.

Last read

I must admit I usually read articles relating to the market, 90% of the time its the journal. Otherwise I am always reading news reports and studying. The last book I read was "the lost symbol" by Dan Brown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree