Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
East Coast geek looking for a place on the West Coast.

In his own words

I dance Argentine Tango and Salsa, I bike a lot and try maintain a fairly healthy lifestyle, I am interested in motor sports and starting to get involved in road racing, I dabble in photography, I enjoy new adventures big and small like trying a new restaurant or taking whitewater kayaking lessons. Chivalry isn’t dead, but it does need to be nurtured. Balancing it with a bit of modern feminism is tough too. I’m looking for someone who can actually tolerate honesty, who will be generous in communicating with, who has patience to understand the complexity that is me (this profile is just the tip of the iceberg), and someone I can find some common values with. There is no blueprint I have in mind, just someone I can show the entirety of who I am to rather than just a few facets.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'd call myself a dog guy, so how did I end up with a cat? The idea was to get a pet that didn't need the constant attention of a dog. The cat I adopted may not need the constant attention, but she sure likes it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Original Gravity, Single Barrel, LeMans Karting, Laguna Seca, Dance Boulevard, Monterey, Washington DC, Los Gatos Creek Trail, San Francisco


Penn State Harrisburg, Middletown, PA

Favorite things

Bike commuting, tech, smartphones, animals, chocolate oatmeal stouts, espresso, Netflix, Cards Against Humanity, food trucks, dancing, my cat

For fun

Argentine Tango, cycling, beer, go-karting, racing, computers, board games, trivia, Salsa, kickball, food.

Last read

The "A Song of Ice and Fire series was my last read for fun. I've learned to read the books before seeing a movie or TV show in most cases. My latest reads haven't been as much fun, but next I'll finish reading the Wheel of Time series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
The short answer is I develop UEFI BIOS.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, Other
I just consider myself "American". I'm a big mix, Eastern European, English, Irish, Scottish, and probably more lost in the mists of time.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
The short version is that despite a religious upbringing, I learned not to worry about any possible deity, it is more productive to focus my energy on the world around me and be a better person for that reason alone.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral