Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | New Bedford, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something serious

In his own words

I'm sure everyone's tired of the same old profile so rather then telling you the same stuff you've read on everyone's profile about how I enjoy movies, dinner, and traveling here's some random facts about me.... -I work in prison for the criminally insane -the weirdest thing I've ever ate was camel kabobs -when I was 3 I got my head stuck in the railing -I'm terrified of heights but only in open space, totally cool in an airplane -I compete in mud runs and am signing up for my biggest one this year (24 hours straight) -I swear way more then I'd care to admit but subconsciously manage not to around kids -I bought my first house when I was 22 -I hate the movie Forest Gump -I don't go out for drinks, I save my money for my days off and spend that money on sporting events, concerts, or mud runs -My last name is named after a Viking ship which I think is pretty bad ass -I'm 28, in the best shape of my life, and looking for a woman who wants to stay in shape and wants a serious relationship and a family. If your not into those things then were probably not meant to be. Anything else you wanna know just ask, I'm an open book with no real filter to speak of and I'm filled with sarcasm. Other then that I'm attracted to women who keep active and stay in shape and who enjoy sports, are spontaneous, and who an independent.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Would love to get a dog but I live by myself and feel like it would get neglected on days where I work a double shift

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach, Fenway Park, Lincoln Financial Field, anywhere in Boston really

Favorite things

Going to the movies, working out/training, listening to music, hanging with friends, attending sporting events, I like going out for a few drinks but I like the quieter bars where I can talk to my friends and shoot some pool or whatever

For fun

Basically like to work out, usually at the gym 6 or 7 days a week, enjoy going out for dinner and movies. I'll do anything that has to do with sports and keeping active, especially football, basketball and baseball.

Last read

Decoded- Jay-Z



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
State Correctional Officer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Went to college for a semester but couldn't settle on a career path so went the law enforcement route instead.