Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be Bold or Italic, never regular.

In his own words

A West Coast transplant living in DC and looking to make the East Coast home for the foreseeable future. With it being 2014 and only having a few months left on my sub, I'll attempt to write this profile with sobering honesty. If you google me I don't sell insurance nor HVAC systems. I don't have a twitter but might have a myspace (if its still working). I'm not a hipster but do appreciate fashion. Not lazy but a value my bed/sleep. Not an outdoorsman but enjoy the fresh air. Not a meathead but need my exercise. Not a jarhead but was a Marine. I am phobic of snakes. And I've never skydived but am open to it. I want a motorcycle one day before it might look like I'm having a mid-life crisis. I'm intelligent and I have a tendency to overthink everything. I'm an INTJ but I enjoy being around good friends. I value honesty and loyalty. I'm a good conversationalist but not chatty, I like to talk when I have something to say. I sometimes wish I pursued being a chef or worked as an artist. Every man should own 3 suits in different colors and know how to wear them. I have road rage but otherwise am a very calm and even-keeled man. I love the sound of rain and jazz. I'd like to expand my cooking abilities into French and then Latin American. Can you be independent and open-minded. It would be great if you cook so we can take turns being sous chefs. Hopefully you enjoy the sound of rain and whiskey on the rocks. Just be kind and genuine with you're own opinions that we can discuss and/or argue over. Let's talk and see if the rest aligns.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't currently have pets but I've always grown up around a variety of dogs. My parents dog (but he's my buddy when i'm home) is this black Labra-doodle. Such a great dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Westside in Los Angeles; Lower eastside of New York, Seoul, Thailand, Koenji in Tokyo, Kyoto.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I'm a fan of dark, dry comedies like Wes Anderson movies. Musically I like a wide range but still have yet to appreciate Country. If you looked at my iPod I am really into the folk/indie scene and like finding new obscure artists.

For fun

I miss the beach and enjoy the occasional hike. Having food and drinks with friends and enjoying good conversations about love and life and the ridiculousness in life is enjoyable to me. When it's just me I enjoy a good book, movies, or drawing.

Last read

1Q84 by Haruki Murakami.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Other profession
Federal Government
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Adopted Korean
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
International Politics