Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Goodyear, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Let's go find some fun

In his own words

I am person who lives off of daily and weekly goals. Laughter and enjoyment should be the focus of any relationship. I am looking for a woman who shares my passion for life, but does not take themselves too seriously. Someone who can enjoy a happy hour with friends or a Saturday hiking and finding treasures at garage sales. The need to experience new things is a must! I am a high school teacher and I love my career choice. It is both fulfilling and fun on a daily basis. I am very energetic and want a woman who shares the same passion for life as myself. Cooking and painting are ways that I can relieve the stress that builds in everyday life. I can cook almost anything and continually try new things on the grill and in the kitchen. I am looking for a woman who can handle herself in social situations and who shares the passion for an ever changing life in the bedroom as I do. A spontaneous love life is a must! I consider myself a thrifty person. I would rather find a table with a story behind it at a 2nd hand store or garagae sale than at Walmart. I like to surround myself with things that have character. The same is true with someone I am with. There are a lot of "similar" people with the Scottsdale complex...not what I want. Are you an individual?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

There are a lot of great, cheap sushi happy hours in the valley. Any place with cheap beer and good specials is a favorite of mine.

Favorite things

I use the time I have to keep myself happy. I am an avid cooker and always look for new things to try. Live music is also a passion of mine. I can't play, but I love to go see it. From a small bar to a huge amphitheater, music is always there.

For fun

My spare time is spent discovering the outdoors and new places. I need to break a sweat everyday then relax and enjoy some good food and a drink. In a realtionship, the sex life should also be considered in this category of "fun free time".

Last read

Besides books for school, I have read Paul Shaffers bio about his time on the late show. I also recently read the quick book "S*** my Dad Says". Funny and quick. I read biographies and other books that help me be a better leader and person.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral