Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Avondale Estates, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not give it a try! You might be swept off your feet!

In his own words

My motto in life is ‘live and let live.’ We all deserve to be happy and have our own way of finding and expressing that emotion. For me true happiness would include sharing my life with one very special woman. Someone who loves to explore and experience life, try new things and just live! A stable and honest man, I work hard for a living and I’m good enough to be successful at it. When I’m not putting in the hours, I love getting to spend time with my 3 year old daughter and I’m a family oriented guy in general – staying close with my parents and siblings. Otherwise if you’re looking for me you might want to check outside! I love anything outdoors, I don’t mind getting dirty, hiking, pistol hunting, or fly-fishing. However, I also know how to get dressed up for a nice night out and enjoy nothing more than relaxing on my outdoor patio with a fire, music, a few friends and a drink. When it comes to relationships I’m a supportive, caring partner who always puts my companion first. I love to laugh and have fun, but also know when to be serious. Meaningful conversations go a long way with me. The woman I’m searching for is strong in character morals. She has a great sense of humor and an enormous zest for life. Mutual attraction is of course important, but that ‘spark’ that happens when we talk and interact is what I’m truly looking for. Our relationship will be based on an easy friendship and plenty of romance from this true southern gentleman. If you think we might have something in common that would lead to a great future…let me know! I’m looking forward to learning more about you I’m happy to answer any questions you might have!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 10 year old German Shepherd.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My travels have taken me all over for work & pleasure from Europe, to Central America and to every state except Alaska…but that’s top on my list of must see’s! But currently working on a trip to Belize.


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Musically I enjoy the likes of Mumford and Sons – especially their Pandora stations. The Green Mile, Gran Torino and Tommy Boy top the movies list. When it comes to food I’ll eat absolutely anything and I have become a pretty good cook.

For fun

I love anything outdoors. I would rather go hiking or exploring over watching something on TV. A drink on an outdoor patio with friends is perfect or fly-fishing in the mountains.

Last read

Unbroken - An unbelievable story about a WW2 pilot shot down over the Pacific, stranded at sea for hundreds of days, and then became a POW in Japan. And lived to tell his tale. One of my best reads in a while. And Reason Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell enterprise software for a multinational IT organization.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is originally from Britain in the 1600s, but I grew up in Cincinnati, and have been in Atlanta for 20 years.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am a spiritual Christian, but don't consider myself overly religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a B.A. in Economics.