Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's have some fun!

In his own words

I am a very laid-back, down to earth kind of guy (how my closest friends described me) with a great sense of humor, looking for someone who shares the same activities and lifestyle as me. Also, I would like to travel more and finding someone who enjoys traveling would be great. One of my big interests is living an active lifestyle and eating well. I enjoy working out and practicing hot yoga several times a week. I also enjoy hiking around San Diego, Laguna Beach and Idyllwild, mountain biking, road biking and swimming. I was training for a couple of short triathlons last year but unfortunately I tore the tendon to my bicep and didn't get to partcipate in a race. Physical therapy went really well and have a good portion of strength back and getting stronger every month. I might be ready to do a short triathlon during the summer I really enjoy my work but sometimes work can be a little crazy and have to work some overtime but I do have every other Friday off. On the off Friday's, I like to do one of my workouts or mountain biking and do fun stuff around the county.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds

I adopted a shepard mix dog when she was 3 months old and now she is 9. She's been a great dog and loves people and playing with other dogs at the dog park.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to travel include Maui, Las Vegas, Santa Barbara, Palm Desert and Yosemite but hope to go to Europe and Australia someday. My favorite local places include eating at Ki's, True Foods, Urban Plates, Crazy Bowls and Wraps


California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

I like most types of music including 80's and 90's. I also like the harder rock of today like Creed, Evanescence, Within Temptation, Nickelback, Linkin Park. History Channel, Game of Thrones, Homeland, circuit classes at gym, taking dog to park.

For fun

Going to movies, working out, golf, softball, hiking, tennis, yoga, happy hour, Del Mar race track, Balboa Park, Torrey Pines, SD Zoo and Wild Animal Park

Last read

I enjoy reading Tom Clancy and Dan Brown novels. Lately I've been listening to more books. Recent listens include the Alchemist, Hunger Games trilogy, Life of Pi and the Game of Thrones series. I also listen to business and health audiobooks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree