Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | City of Industry, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

About me: -Like to keep it simple. Life's too short to make things complicated. -I believe in everything that I do, and I will passionately work towards those goals so long as I achieve them in an honorable way. I'm serious when I need to be, but will always laugh and and enjoy good company. -Like to eat healthy and live healthy. I take staying fit seriously and hit the gym or exercise at least 4-5 times a week. -I'm usually up for anything , outdoors, surfing, snowboarding, hiking, sports, sports events, concerts, beer, wine, staying in, movies, clubs/bars/dive bars, traveling, and food. -Eating and trying new foods is an huge passion of mine, so I'm totally down for cooking, finding hole in the wall restaurants. A passion of mine is traveling and finding good eats from all different cultures. Who I'm look for some one to: -Share life experiences -Travel (primarily see the world) -Try Different types of Foods -Challenge me. (Keep me on my feet!) -Enjoy Intelligent conversation -Do nothing on lazy days (sometimes hard to come by) -Workout buddy -Win a Chili cook off contest ( i onno i think it'd be fun ) -Do sometihing spontaneous. -Lean on or vice versa (life's hard, and somtimes, that's all you need to put a simile on your face) -Just to enjoy life together. You know . . . that feeling you have when it's just comfortable, and you're not really thinking about much, b/c you're happy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I don't know of any local hot spots, just moved out here to the IE not too long ago. Most of the places are in LA, or OC. I've been to most of Asia, to Mexico.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I love to sight see and travel, but most of all I always enjoy exotic foods that I've never had. I'd like to visit everywhere and see everything. Learning about other cultures by experience.

For fun

I like to hiking and do any type of outdoor activities i.e. surfing, tennis, golf, basketball, football. Sometimes I hang out with my fiends, at a local bar, or clubs. Now and then I go out and catch a movie.

Last read

I haven't had much time to read books or novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ask me if you want to know more.